World of Tanks Blitz now on Windows 10!

Tank Commanders,

Have a mobile device or PC with Windows 10 installed? You can now install World of Tanks Blitz! To ensure equal chances of victory, tankers using Windows 10 PC devices will be added to a separate matchmaking queue. Now you can enjoy some good ol' 7 vs 7 Blitz battles on PC with the comforts of a keyboard and mouse. 

We're rolling out a special bundle to celebrate this small milestone too!



22 December - 07 January: Win10 Promo Bundle

(Available on Windows 10 only)

Event Start: 22 December, 2015 (Tuesday) @ 18:00 UTC+8 (10:00 UTC)

Event End: 07 January, 2016 (Thursday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC) 

Heavy Steel Bundle

Package contains:

 Pz.Kpfw. II
 1 Garage Slot
 1 Day Premium time

Price: 4.49 USD