Windows 10 Promo Bundle: T34 Independence

Tank Commanders,

If you have seen a T34 Independence in battle before, you'll know that these tanks mean business. The American tank has a strong gun and armour too.  Teaming up with such a tank is fun because of its good signal range.

This special is only available for Windows 10.



Event Start: 05 July, 2016 (Tuesday) @ 20:00 UTC+8 (12:00 UTC)

Event End: 12 July, 2016 (Tuesday) @ 18:00 UTC+8 (10:00 UTC)

T34 Independence

Package contains:

 T34 Independence
 1 Garage Slot
 30 Days Premium time


Price:  24.99 USD