Weekend Specials: Blitz 2nd Anniversary

Tank Commanders,

Blitz is now 2 years old! If you've been with us from the beginning, it also means we've been doing battles with each other, making friends, and posting in the forums over the past 2 years. It was a great experience, let's make it greater!

We've got some good specials for everyone this anniversary. Check below!

Mobilize!


Event Start: 24 June, 2016 (Friday) @ 19:00 UTC+8 (11:00 UTC)
Event End: 27 June, 2016 (Monday) @ 19:00 UTC+8 (11:00 UTC)

 EXP for all First Victories

Event Start: 24 June, 2016 (Friday) @ 13:50 UTC+8 (05:50 UTC)
Event End: 27 June, 2016 (Monday) @ 13:50 UTC+8 (05:50 UTC)

 Enjoy 15% discounts on the following tanks:

All regular Tier VIII-X Vehicles

 Enjoy 15% discounts on the following tanks:

All premium Tier VIII Vehicles

 Enjoy 30% discounts on the following tanks:

All premium Tier VI-VII Vehicles

 Enjoy 50% discounts on the following tanks:

All premium Tier II-V Vehicles

Close