Weekly Bundle: [24 June - 01 July] Supply Drop

Tank Commanders,

Big battle campaigns need currency to fund them. The Shop is freshly stocked with Supply Drop bundles. We've brought in just enough to last a week. Help yourselves to the discounted Credits and Gold!

Mobilize!


Event Start: 24 June, 2016 (Friday) @ 18:00 UTC+8 (10:00 UTC)

Event End: 01 July, 2016 (Friday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC)

 

Supply Drop

Package contains:

2,500,000
2,500
Price: 24.99 USD
Close