Weekly Bundles: Good Value Pack & Gold Reserves

Tank Commanders,

If you need some hard-hitting ammo in your vehicles or some new premium vehicles, Gold can help you out. These bundles come with Premium time to maximise your training efforts too!

Grab these packages while they are still in the shop!



Event Start: 04 March, 2016 (Friday) @ 18:00 UTC+8 (10:00 UTC)

Event End: 17 March, 2016 (Thursday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC) 

Good Value Pack

Package contains:

 3 Days Premium time (Bonus)


Price: 31.99 USD


Gold Reserves

Package contains:

 7 Days Premium time (Bonus)


Price: 37.99 USD

Visit the Blitz in-game store to enjoy these deals!