Weekly Bundles: Mini Maus/Supply Drop

Tank Commanders,

Getting a Tier 10 vehicle requires some time and patience. Want a feel of how the Maus works in battle? Try the PzKpfw 38H735 (f)! It is often compared to the Maus because of its characteristics. Like the Maus, the "Mini Maus" is ideal for breaking through enemy defences and unlocking the Top Gun achievement.

Just looking for a simple package of Gold and Credits? Have a look at the Supply Drop package!

Mobilize!


Event Start: 26 February, 2016 (Friday) @ 18:00 UTC+8 (10:00 UTC)

Event End: 08 March, 2016 (Tuesday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC) 

Mini Maus

Package contains:

 PzKpfw 38H735 (f)
 1 Garage Slot
 3 Days Premium time

Price: 4.99 USD

 

Supply Drop

Package contains:

2,500
2,500,000

Price: 24.99 USD

Visit the Blitz in-game store to enjoy these deals!

 

Close