Weekly Bundle: Pz.Kpfw. V/IV

Tank Commanders,

A new tank is available in the Store. The Pz.Kpfw. V/IV is a Tier 5 Premium Medium Tank. It's the perfect vehicle to have some fun with the flanks and of course - ramming. This tank is also very useful in a supporting role or to clean the map of enemies with low HP.

Add this Panzer to your garage if you're building a collection of German vehicles!



Event Start: 08 January, 2016 (Friday) @ 18:00 UTC+8 (10:00 UTC)
Event End: 22 January, 2016 (Friday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC)

Pz.Kpfw. V/IV Bundle


Package contains:

 Pz.Kpfw. V/IV
 1 Garage Slot

Price: 11.99 USD