Weekly Bundle: Ram II

Tank Commanders,

The Ram II lives long in battle. It has a high HP pool and rate of fire as well. Although it doesn't go very fast, it is easy to turn it where you want to go. If a premium Tier 5 Medium vehicle is what you are looking for, try the Ram II for yourself.


Event Start: 22 January, 2016 (Friday) @ 18:00 UTC+8 (10:00 UTC)
Event End: 29 January, 2016 (Friday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC)

Ram II Bundle


Package contains:

 Ram II
 1 Garage Slot (Bonus)


Price: 9.99 USD