Weekly Bundle: SnowStorm Jagdtiger 8.8

Tank Commanders,

The holiday cheer probably stirred this snow monster up from its sleep. With the promising scent of prey in the air, it leaves its hiding spot to hunt. Will the SnowStorm Jagdtiger 8.8 be your weapon or your enemy?

You decide!

Mobilize!


Weekly Bundle: SnowStorm Jagdtiger 8.8

Event Start: 28 December, 2015 (Monday) @ 18:00 UTC+8 (10:00 UTC)

Event End: 31 December, 2015 (Thursday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC) 

SnowStorm Jagdtiger 8.8

Package contains:

 SnowStorm Jagdtiger 8.8
 1 Garage Slot
750

Price: 24.99 USD

Close