Weekly Bundle: Pz.Kpfw. IV Schmalturm Starchaser

Tank Commanders,

A new special tank has been released and it is now available to add to your collection. For starters, the Pz.Kpfw. IV Schmalturm Starchaser is a Tier 6 Medium Tank from the German tech tree. It has superior shot effectiveness to go through thick enemy armour; nice firepower to deal satisfying amounts of damage; and enough speed to move out of harm's way.

Take a look at the bundles below!

Mobilize!


Event Start: 04 May, 2016 (Wednesday) @ 18:00 UTC+8 (10:00 UTC)

Event End: 20 May, 2016 (Friday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC) 

Pz.Kpfw. IV Starchaser Bundle

Package contains:

 Pz.Kpfw. IV Schmalturm
 Legendary Camouflage - Pz. Kpfw. IV Starchaser

Bonus
 1 Garage Slot

50,000

Price: 13.99 USD

 

Pz.Kpfw. IV Starchaser Premium Bundle

Package contains:

 Pz.Kpfw. IV Schmalturm
 Legendary Camouflage - Pz. Kpfw. IV Starchaser
1,250

Bonus
 1 Garage Slot
500
100,000

Price: 17.99 USD

Note: Players will have to apply the Legendary Starchaser Skin for 1,750 per usage.

Close