Weekly Bundles: T34 Independence

Tank Commanders,

Who needs a superhero in red, white and blue to save the day? We've got the T34 "Independence". This T34 heavy tank is decorated in American colours complete with eagles, stars, and the number 4 to celebrate the United States' Independence Day.

The bundle includes Gold and Premium time too!

Mobilize!


 

17-31 July: T34 Independence

Event Start: 17 July, 2015 (Friday) @ 18:00 UTC+8 (10:00 UTC)
Event End: 31 July, 2015 (Friday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC)

 

Package contains:

T34 "Independence"
1 Garage Slot
7 Days Premium time
1,300

Price: 29.99 USD

How the T34 was Invented

Designers wanted a vehicle that could blow up heavy fortification and tanks built for combat. So, they fused the genius of the T30 chassis with heavy armour, and a strong 120 mm gun. Two models of the T34 were built - one from a T29, and the other from a T30.

The tanks never saw service but were crucial building blocks to developing future heavy tanks.

Tank Instruction Manual

  • It doesn't matter if your turret is peeking out from rocks or walls. Excellent turret armour will bounce off enemy fire!
  • The T34 has a powerful gun to deal good damage.
  • Plan carefully. This tank is a bit slower than a T29 and you will need time to prepare your shots.
  • Look for hills to protect your weak hull and deal lots of damage from strategic sniping spots!
  • Mount these equipment for best results: Improved Ventilation; Vertical Stabilizer; Large Caliber Gun Rammer.
Close