Weekly Bundle: Type 3 Chi-Nu kai

Tank Commanders,

The Type 3 Chi-Nu Kai has one of the largest guns possible for its tier and type. Just imagine what you can do with this tank. It will probably be lots of fun taking down tanks with that amount of damage you can inflict.

Get to some good sniping spots in battle and start shooting. Your allies will thank you for a job well done.

Mobilize!


Event Start: 20 June, 2016 (Monday) @ 18:00 UTC+8 (10:00 UTC)

Event End: 27 June, 2016 (Monday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC)

 

Type 3 Chi-Nu Kai Bundle

Package contains:

 Type 3 Chi-Nu Kai 
 1 Garage Slot
500

Bonus
 1 Days Premium time
Price: 9.99 USD
Close