Weekly Special: Type 62 Dragon

Tank Commanders,

The Type 62 is one fearsome beast to roam a battle field. Designed for combat in mountains and bogs, it moves swiftly and deals lethal blows to foes. Keep this vehicle at the back of your team's formation or hunt from a distance. 

May the Type 62 bring many victories to you.

Mobilize!


Event Start: 29 January, 2016 (Friday) @ 18:00 UTC+8 (10:00 UTC)

Event End: 12 February, 2016 (Friday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC) 

Mighty Beast

Package contains:

 Type 62 Dragon
2,150
+
 1 Garage Slot (Bonus)
400 (Bonus)

Price: 24.99 USD

Rise of the Dragon

Package contains:

 Type 62 Dragon
5,500
+
 1 Garage Slot (bonus)
550 (bonus)

Price: 34.99 USD

Close