Weekly Bundles: Black Friday

Tank Commanders,

The highlight of Black Friday is mostly about shopping. And getting the best possible deals at most major retailers. The tank factories at World of Tanks Blitz has heard of it, and decided to roll out their own special bundles.

Lots of tanks are bundled out, to be released at heavily discounted prices.

Enjoy the deals!

Mobilize!


Weekly Bundles: Black Friday

Event Start: 26 November, 2015 (Thursday) @ 18:00 UTC+8 (10:00 UTC)

Event End: 02 December, 2015 (Wednesday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC) 

Black Friday Mega Bundle

Package contains:

 BT-SV
 Locust
 Pz II J
 KV-5
 4 Garage Slot
 67 Days Premium time
12,500

Price: 49.99 USD

 

KV-5 Bundle

Package contains:

 KV-5
 1 Garage Slot
 30 Days Premium time

Price: 19.99 USD

 

BT-SV Bundle

Package contains:

 BT-SV
 1 Garage Slot
 7 Days Premium time
4,550

Price: 14.99 USD

 

Pz II J Bundle

Package contains:

 Pz II J
 1 Garage Slot
 7 Days Premium time
4,550

Price: 22.99 USD

 

Locust Bundle

Package contains:

 Locust
 1 Garage Slot
2,900

Price: 9.99 USD

Visit the Blitz in-game store to enjoy these deals!

Close