Weekly Specials: BT-SV & Pz. II J

Tank Commanders,

Make room for tanks that can tank serious damage. Who says defensive strategies are boring? There is a lot of fun in watching enemies waste precious ammo on shots that just bounce off your armour. Tanks with good armour don't usually get to do much damage, but their efforts count toward bringing victory to the team.

Mobilize!


Event Start: 22 April, 2016 (Friday) @ 18:00 UTC+8 (10:00 UTC)

Event End: 04 May, 2016 (Wednesday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC) 

BT-SV Bundle

 

Package contains:

 BT-SV
 1 Garage Slot
 7 Days Premium time
1,250

Price: 11.99 USD

 

Pz. II J Bundle

 

Package contains:

  Pz. II J
 1 Garage Slot
 7 Days Premium time
1,250

Price: 11.99 USD

Close