Weekly Bundles: E 25 "#1" & E 25 "#1" Premium

Tank Commanders,

There's a tank destroyer that's been set loose on the fields of World of Tanks Blitz! It looks like the E 25 German tank destroyer, but a little different. Staff on our intelligence team decided to call it the "E 25 #1".

P.S - Did you know that it's World of Tanks Blitz's first anniversary today? Don't miss out on these awesome anniversary specials!

 

Mobilize!


 

Weekly Bundles: E 25 "#1"

Event Start: 27 June, 2015 (Saturday) @ 18:00 UTC+8 (10:00 UTC)

Event End: 17 July, 2015 (Friday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC) 

 

Package contains:

E 25 "#1"
1 Garage Slot
3 Days Premium time
500

Price: 24.99 USD

 

Weekly Bundles: E 25 "#1" Premium

Event Start: 27 June, 2015 (Saturday) @ 18:00 UTC+8 (10:00 UTC)

Event End: 17 July, 2015 (Friday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC) 

 

Package contains:

E 25 "#1"
1 Garage Slot
30 Days Premium time
2,100

Price: 34.99 USD

Close