Weekly Bundles: Fresh Supplies

Tank Commanders,

Prepare yourself for battle. There's nothing like the satisfaction of a fully-stocked garage with all the ammo and consumables you need. If the enemy is rolling out with the best that Gold and Credits can afford, so will we!

Mobilize!


 

Weekly Bundles: Fresh Supplies

Event Start: 12 June, 2015 (Friday) @ 18:00 UTC+8 (10:00 UTC)

Event End: 27 June, 2015 (Saturday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC) 

 

Package contains:

2,500
2,500,000

Price: 24.99 USD

Close