Weekly Bundles: Halloween Offers

Tank Commanders,

Sweets and treats can make ghouls and monsters go away during Halloween. In World of Tanks Blitz, use the treats of Gold and Credits to upgrade your garage. Then, save the tricks for your enemies later once you have the vehicles you want!

Mobilize!

 


 

Weekly Bundles: Halloween Offers

Event Start: 26 October, 2015 (Monday) @ 18:00 UTC+8 (10:00 UTC)

Event End: 02 November, 2015 (Monday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC) 

Trick or Treat Bundle

Package contains:

2,000,000
2,000

Price: 19.99 USD

Close