Weekly Bundles: Matilda IV & A-32 Bundles

Tank Commanders,

A mass-tank party in the middle of the map is not for all vehicles to participate in. Heavy Tanks may have the highest chances of survival with their high HP and thick armour. However, Medium Tanks are likely to get there first and make the first introductions.

While in control of a Medium Tank, not only will you have the right equipment to deal with enemy Mediums, you can also take out any Light Tank foolish enough to wander into your shooting range.

Consider the Matilda IV Bundle or the A-32 Bundle if low tier battles are your idea of fun.

P.S - Watch the video below for a preview of the Matilda IV by 48ton_ruckus.

Mobilize!


14 - 28 August: Matilda IV Bundle

Event Start: 14 August, 2015 (Friday) @ 13:00 UTC+8 (05:00 UTC)
Event End: 28 August, 2015 (Friday) @ 12:00 UTC+8 (04:00 UTC)


Package contains:

Matilda IV 
Garage Slot
3 Days Premium time

Price: 9.99 USD

 

14 - 28 August: A-32 Bundle

Event Start: 14 August, 2015 (Friday) @ 13:00 UTC+8 (05:00 UTC)
Event End: 28 August, 2015 (Monday) @ 12:00 UTC+8 (04:00 UTC)


Package contains:

A-32
Garage Slot
250

Price: 5.99 USD

Close