Weekly Bundles: New Tanker Kit & Re-Supply Kit

Tank Commanders,

Replenish your supplies of Gold, Credits, and Premium Time if you need. The Shop will soon be freshly stocked with what you need to accelerate the progress of your tanks.

If you've got some serious military campaigns over the next few days and need stronger vehicles for your purpose, you might want to consider the Re-Supply Kit.

When you're done, drive out your armoured vehicles and go get those victories!

Mobilize!


 

New Tanker Kit

Event Start: 11 September, 2015 (Friday) @ 18:00 UTC+8 (10:00 UTC)
Event End: 18 September, 2015 (Friday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC)


Package contains:

1 Day Premium time
1,000,000
1,000

Price: 11.99 USD

 

Re-Supply Kit


Package contains:

3 Days Premium time
1,500,000
1,500

Price: 16.99 USD

Close