Weekly Bundles: Pz V/IV + Ram II

Tank Commanders,

Medium tanks are generally decent all-rounders. You can send them to scout, defend the weak, and even destroy. This versatility in battle helps a team to secure positions in areas of maps that are likely to have a lot of fights.

If you're looking for Medium tanks to add to your garage, consider the Pz.Kpfw. V-IV or the Ram II. They're bundled up nicely with other in-game goodies too!

P.S - Watch the video below for a preview of the Pz.Kpfw. V-IV by Hughbert Jass.

Mobilize!


Weekly Bundles: Pz V/IV + Ram II

Event Start: 28 August, 2015 (Friday) @ 18:00 UTC+8 (10:00 UTC)

Event End: 11 September, 2015 (Friday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC) 


Package contains:

Pz.Kpfw. V-IV
Garage Slot
1 day Premium time
850

Price: 12.99 USD


Ram II Bundle


Package contains:

Ram II
Garage Slot
3 days Premium time

450

Price: 9.99 USD

Close