Weekly Bundles: Pz. Kpfw. 38H 735 (f) & Tank Hunter Bundles

Tank Commanders,

Want some savage snipers in your garage? This selection of packages feature fearsome damage dealers. If your enemies flee from you, simply hunt them down and claim your victory!

Mobilize!

 


 

Weekly Bundles: Pz. Kpfw. 38H 735 (f)

Event Start: 29 May, 2015 (Friday) @ 18:00 UTC+8 (10:00 UTC)

Event End: 12 June, 2015 (Friday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC) 

 

Package contains:

Pz. Kpfw. 38H 735 (f)
1 Garage Slots
650

Price: 4.99 USD

 

Weekly Bundles: Tank Hunter Bundles

Event Start: 29 May, 2015 (Friday) @ 18:00 UTC+8 (10:00 UTC)

Event End: 12 June, 2015 (Friday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC)

Package contains:

SU-85I
SU-100Y
2 Garage Slots
3 Days Premium time

Price: 19.99 USD

Close