Weekly Bundles: Pz.Kpfw. B2 740 (f)

Tank Commanders,

The Pz.Kpfw. B2 740 (f) is one fearsome vehicle indeed. It can identify targets with a superb view range and finish them off with a high rate of fire and good accuracy. With a competent commander, nothing can run nor hide from this vehicle without first sustaining serious damage.

Bundles below include a slot and Premium time! Pick a bundle of your liking and roll out to test your vehicle!

Mobilize!


 

Weekly Bundles: Pz.Kpfw. B2 740 (f)

Event Start: 16 October, 2015 (Friday) @ 18:00 UTC+8 (10:00 UTC)

Event End: 26 October, 2015 (Monday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC) 

Package contains:

 Pz.Kpfw. B2 740 (f)
 Garage Slot
 1 Day Premium time

Price: 5.99 USD

 

Package contains:

 Pz.Kpfw. B2 740 (f)
 Garage Slot
 30 Days Premium time

Price: 12.99 USD

Close