Weekly Bundle: Ram II

Tank Commanders,

The Ram II is a pretty hardy vehicle. It can take a few hits and is able to do a fine job at frontline work. Use the Ram II to take out enemy scouts before they spot you and your team members. Or take out weakened enemies.

Like the Ram II already? We've added a tidy amount of Gold to the bundle for you to have a little something extra to spend.

Mobilize!


 

Event Start: 13 May, 2016 (Friday) @ 18:00 UTC+8 (10:00 UTC)

Event End: 27 May, 2016 (Friday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC)

Ram II Bundle

Package contains:

 Ram II
 1 Garage Slot

Bonus
1,000

Price: 9.99 USD

 

Close