Special Bundles: T-34-85 Rudy

Tank Commanders,

Make way for the TV hero Rudy and its crew! Rudy is a T-34-85 from the hit Polish TV series "Four Tank-Men and a Dog". The TV series follows heroes on their adventures in the 1st Polish Army and their T-34-85. In case you're curious, the dog's name is Szarik (pronounced as Sharik) which means "balloon". 

This tank is called the T-34-85 Rudy in World of Tanks Blitz. It a USSR premium tank that stands at Tier VII.

Note: Rudy has its own permanent unique skin. It is not possible to apply camouflage to this tank.

Performance-wise use it as you would a Medium tank. It is like a buffed version of the standard T-34-85. If you are familiar with the standard tank, you'll be able to enjoy Rudy's increased mobility, faster aim and increased rate of fire.

Check the bundles below!

Mobilize!


Event Start: 20 May, 2016 (Friday) @ 18:00 UTC+8 (10:00 UTC)

Event End: 08 June, 2016 (Wednesday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC)

T-34-85 Rudy

Package contains:

 T-34-85 Rudy 
 1 Garage Slot

Bonus
 1 Days Premium time

Price: 16.99 USD

T-34-85 Rudy Premium Bundle

Package contains:

 T-34-85 Rudy
 1 Garage Slot
1,100

Bonus
 3 Days Premium time
550

Price: 19.99 USD

Close