Weekly Bundles: Sentinel AC-1

Tank Commanders,

It just so happened that the Sentinel arrived in Blitz before Santa. The Australian Cruiser tank Mark 1 won't be giving any presents. But we are pretty sure it will be generous in delivering ammo through enemies.

The two special bundles available below are homage to Australia's rich military history and our awesome comrades in Australia!



Weekly Bundles: Sentinel AC-1

Event Start: 10 December, 2015 (Thursday) @ 18:00 UTC+8 (10:00 UTC)

Event End: 23 December, 2015 (Wednesday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC) 

Sentinel AC-1 Light Bundle

Package contains:

 Sentinel AC-1
 1 Garage Slot
 7 Days Premium time

Price: 11.99 USD


Sentinel AC-1 Heavy Bundle

Package contains:

 Sentinel AC-1
 1 Garage Slot
 30 Days Premium time

Price: 19.99 USD

Visit the Blitz in-game store to enjoy these deals!