Weekly Bundles: Soviet Scout/Fastest Gun in Town

Tank Commanders,

Who will emerge victorious in a showdown between tanks? Would it be the strongest, fastest, or smartest? Find the battle strategy that works best for you. If rate of fire is crucial in your vehicle of choicie, pick one of the two vehicles below.


Event Start: 16 February, 2016 (Tuesday) @ 18:00 UTC+8 (10:00 UTC)

Event End: 26 February, 2016 (Friday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC) 

Soviet Scout

Package contains:

 1 Garage Slot


Price: 4.99 USD


Fastest Gun in Town

Package contains:

 8.8 cm Pak 43 JagdTiger 
 1 Garage Slot
1,000 (Bonus)

Price: 24.99 USD

Visit the Blitz in-game store to enjoy these deals!