Weekly Bundles: Steel Wall and Flank Fighters Bundles

Tank Commanders,

Take some lower-tiered tanks out for a ride. It is good to slow down and take a break from the stress of high-tiered battles once in awhile. If medium tanks are your weapons of choice, take the Flank Fighters Bundle Bundle with the A-32 and Ram II. Looking for heavies to lead the charge? Take the Steel Wall Bundle with the Churchill III and PzKpfw B2 740(f).

Mobilize!


17-30 April: Flank Fighters Bundle

Event Start: 17 April, 2015 (Friday) @ 18:00 UTC+8 (10:00 UTC)

Event End: 30 April, 2015 (Thursday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC) 

Package contains:

A-32
Ram II
2x Garage Slot

 250

Price: 11.99 USD

 

Enjoy blistering attacks? If so, this bundle is just perfect for you! Use the maneuverability and powerful gun of the A-32 for a thunder strike. Support your allies with the rapid rate gun of the Ram II. The bundle also includes some gold to make the game even more comfortable.

 

17-30 April: Steel Wall Bundle

Event Start: 17 April, 2015 (Friday) @ 18:00 UTC+8 (10:00 UTC)

Event End: 30 April, 2015 (Thursday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC) 

Package contains:

Churchill III
PzKpfw B2 740(f)
2x Garage Slot


500

Price: 14.99 USD

Steel Wall Bundle is a great choice for those, who appreciate impenetrable armor and want to face the danger on the battlefield with confidence. Use the power of the Churchill III and PzKpfw B2 740(f) to force your way through the enemy defences. The bundle also includes some gold to make the game even more comfortable.

Close