Weekly Bundles: SU-122-44 Bundle

Tank Commanders,

You don't have to hide behind the bushes a minute longer, the SU-122-44 is the right vehicle for you. This tank destroyer can sweep enemies off the map morning, noon, and night with its powerful gun. Enemies can try to deter you with bullets, but most efforts will bounce off the vehicle's angled front and sides.

If you want to rush right into action fearlessly, this tank destroyer is just right for you.

Mobilize!


 

SU-122-44 Bundle

Event Start: 02 October, 2015 (Friday) @ 18:00 UTC+8 (10:00 UTC)
Event End: 16 October, 2015 (Friday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC)


Package contains:

SU-122-44
Garage Slot
3 Days Premium time
300

Price: 19.99 USD

SU-122-44 Premium Bundle


Package contains:

SU-122-44
Garage Slot
30 Days Premium time
800

Price: 24.99 USD

Close