Weekly Bundles: SU-122-44

Tank Commanders,

We've got here a classic Tier VII Tank Destroyer from the lands of the USSR. It can be played like a medium tank - this vehicle has some really impressive firepower and mobility. Take the SU-122-44 out for a spin and enjoy smashing some enemy armour.

Mobilize!


 

Event Start: 08 April, 2016 (Friday) @ 18:00 UTC+8 (10:00 UTC)

Event End: 22 April, 2016 (Friday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC) 

SU-122-44 Bundle

 

Package contains:

 SU-122-44
 1 Garage Slot
950

Price: 19.99 USD

 

SU-122-44 Premium Bundle

 

Package contains:

 SU-122-44
 1 Garage Slot
2,550

Price: 24.99 USD

Close