[Weekly Bundles] Support Kit

Tank Commanders,

A surplus of  Premium time has been found around the shop. We decided not to let it go to waste, so one extra day of Premium has been added to each Support Kit ration in the shop! Supplies will be available till 10 December. Get yours while you can!

Mobilize!


Weekly Bundles: Support Kit

Event Start: 02 December, 2015 (Wednesday) @ 18:00 UTC+8 (10:00 UTC)

Event End: 10 December, 2015 (Thursday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC) 

Support Kit

Package contains:

 1 Day Premium time
600,000
1,500

Price: 9.99 USD

Visit the Blitz in-game store to enjoy this deal!

Close