Weekly Bundles: T14 & T-127

Tank Commanders,

Defensive battle strategies don't have to involve hiding behind every bush, rock, and fallen tank. With the T14 and T-127, you will be able to enjoy the rush of battle, while watching enemy ammo bounce off your armour. Take your time to practice angling your armour - it is a skill that will serve you very well in the long run.



Weekly Bundles: T14 & T-127

Event Start: 06 November, 2015 (Friday) @ 18:00 UTC+8 (10:00 UTC)

Event End: 20 November, 2015 (Friday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC) 

T14 Bundle

Package contains:

 1 Garage Slot

Price: 9.99 USD


T-127 Bundle

Package contains:

 1 Garage Slot

Price: 4.99 USD