Weekly Bundles: Type 59 Deployed

Tank Commanders,

The long-awaited for legendary tank from WoTPC is now available in World of Tanks Blitz! Nobody messes with the Type 59. It has preferential matchmaking, a reload time of 10 seconds and aim time of 2.5 seconds. This beast is ready to roll out and shred some metal in battle.

Mobilize!


Weekly Bundles: Type 59 Deployed

Event Start: 18 December, 2015 (Friday) @ 18:00 UTC+8 (10:00 UTC)

Event End: 04 January, 2016 (Monday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC) 

Type 59-Legend has Arrived

Package contains:

 Type 59
 1 Garage Slot
 7 Days Premium time
6,000

Price: 49.99 USD

 

Type 59 Collectors Gem

Package contains:

 Type 59
 1 Garage Slot
12,500
+
2,500

Price: 69.99 USD

Visit the Blitz in-game store to enjoy these deals!

Close