Weekly Special: Battle of Tassafaronga

Tank Commanders,

Hope you've made some space in your garage, because you might have a use for those empty slots this week. All Tier II - V premium vehicles found in the tech trees will be sold at a discounted gold price for the duration of this special; a perfect chance to secure that tank you've been eyeing for a while!

If you're lacking the gold to buy what you want, you're in luck - we'll also be offering several bundles on the Premium Shop containing more than enough gold and Premium time to get those Premium tanks and enhance your account.

Mobilize!


28 November - 1 December: Battle of Tassafaronga

Event Start: 28 November, 2014 (Friday) @ 13:30 - 14:00 UTC+8 (06:00 UTC)
Event End: 1 December, 2014 (Monday) @ 13:30 - 14:00 UTC+8 (06:00 UTC)

EXP for all First Victories
Enjoy 50% discounts on the following tanks:

All Tier II - V Premium vehicles


28 November - 1 December: Starter Bundle

Event Start: 28 November, 2014 (Friday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC)

Event End: 1 December, 2014 (Monday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC) 

Package contains:

10 Days Premium time
4,200

Price: 16.99 USD


28 November - 1 December: Basic Kit

Event Start: 28 November, 2014 (Friday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC)

Event End: 1 December, 2014 (Monday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC) 

Package contains:

37 Days Premium time
6,000

Price: 23.99 USD


28 November - 1 December: 28k Gold + 8k Bonus Special

Event Start: 28 November, 2014 (Friday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC)

Event End: 1 December, 2014 (Monday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC) 

Package contains:

36,000

Price: 99.99 USD

Close