Weekly Specials: Black Friday

Tank Commanders,

The Black Friday specials are out! It also includes a rare sale on Tier X regular vehicles. This is one great opportunity to build up your garage at a discount.

While you're at it, enjoy the x3 First Win bonus and also a mission for 1 day of Premium time.

Mobilize!


 

Weekly Specials: Black Friday

Event Start: 27 November, 2015 (Friday) @ 19:00 UTC+8 (11:00 UTC)
Event End: 30 November, 2015 (Monday) @ 19:00 UTC+8 (11:00 UTC)

 EXP for all First Victories

Event Start: 27 November, 2015 (Friday) @ 13:30 - 14:00 UTC+8 (06:00 UTC)
Event End: 30 November, 2015 (Monday) @ 13:30 - 14:00 UTC+8 (06:00 UTC)

 Enjoy 30% discounts on the following tanks:

All regular vehicles from Tier VI-VII

 Enjoy 15% discounts on the following tanks:

All regular vehicles from Tier VIII-X

Special Mission: Black Friday

Conditions:

  • Win 3 battles
  • Limited to once per account

Rewards:

  •  1 Day Premium time
Close