Weekly Special: Extra Bonuses

Tank Commanders,

While goods were being cleared at the Shop, we found stashes and stashes of forgotten Gold. Storage is running out of space and it is getting harder to keep stocks, so everything must go! Bonus Gold or Premium time is packaged in every bundle you see here.

Mobilize!


 

16 April - 24 April: Satchel of Gold

Event Start: 16 April, 2015 (Thursday) @ 18:00 UTC+8 (10:00 UTC)
Event End: 24 April, 2015 (Friday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC)

Package contains:

2,500
+ 700 (bonus)

Price: 9.99 USD


16 April - 24 April: Crate of Gold

Event Start: 16 April, 2015 (Thursday) @ 18:00 UTC+8 (10:00 UTC)
Event End: 24 April, 2015 (Friday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC)

Package contains:

5,600
+ 900 (bonus)

Price: 19.99 USD


 

16 April - 24 April: Starter Bundle

Event Start: 16 April, 2015 (Thursday) @ 18:00 UTC+8 (10:00 UTC)
Event End: 24 April, 2015 (Friday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC)

Package contains:

7 Days Premium time
4,200
+3 Days Premium time (bonus)

Price: 16.99 USD

 


 

16 April - 24 April: Basic Kit

Event Start: 16 April, 2015 (Thursday) @ 18:00 UTC+8 (10:00 UTC)
Event End: 24 April, 2015 (Friday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC)

Package contains:

30 Days Premium time
6,000
+7 Days Premium time (bonus)

Price: 23.99 USD

Close