Weekly Specials: First Snow

Tank Commanders,

Winter is upon us. The first snowfall is a reminder to tread lightly. Get the lights tanks on discount and you can keep your crew safe throughout the festive season!

While you're at it, you may enjoy a x3 First Win bonus during this event.

Mobilize!


 

Weekly Specials: First Snow

Event Start: 04 December, 2015 (Friday) @ 19:00 UTC+8 (11:00 UTC)
Event End: 07 December, 2015 (Monday) @ 19:00 UTC+8 (11:00 UTC)

 EXP for all First Victories

Event Start: 04 December, 2015 (Friday) @  13:30 - 14:00 UTC+8 (06:00 UTC)
Event End: 07 December, 2015 (Monday) @ 13:30 - 14:00 UTC+8 (06:00 UTC)

 Enjoy 50% discounts on the following tanks:

LT III T-15
LT IV Valentine II

Close