Weekly Special: I Want My Precious... Tier X

Tank Commanders,

The final Tier calls out to you now, seeking its rightful place in your garage. Perhaps you have yet to unlock a single vehicle yet, but there is reason to hurry: this week, all Tier X credit tanks will be available for purchase at a 10% discount. Will you be the owner of your first (or second, or third) Tier X tank in the coming week?

If you're not interested in the climb to Tier X, or are too far away to entertain the thought, a new arrival in the Premium Shop might interest you. The AT 15A now stands ready at your command for a reasonable price. This British tank destroyer can deal as much damage as its immensely-heavy frontal armour can take, a perfect weapon to guard the flanks while your team charges towards the main objective.


7 - 12 January: I Want My Precious... Tier X

Event Start: 7 January, 2015 (Wednesday) @ 13:30 - 14:00 UTC+8 (06:00 UTC)
Event End: 12 January, 2015 (Monday) @ 13:30 - 14:00 UTC+8 (06:00 UTC)

Enjoy 10% discounts for the following tanks:

All Tier X regular vehicles

5 - 16 January: AT 15A

Event Start: 5 January, 2015 (Monday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC)

Event End: 16 January, 2015 (Friday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC) 

Package contains:

AT 15A
Garage Slot
1 Day Premium time


Price: 17.99 USD