Weekly Special: Tank Prototypes Weekend

Tank Commanders,

There have been many tank prototypes that were designed, but only a few have ever been built, much less introduced to the frontlines.

This weekend, breathe some new life to these awesome machines by purchasing some of them to keep in your garage! They're effective on the battlefield as well, so don't hesitate to bring your prototypes out for a ride.

In addition, we have a new tank available in the giftshop: the Pz.Kpfw. B2 740 (f)! This unique tank is rarely seen, so grab yours while it's available this week.

We're also turning on the x3 EXP bonus for each First Victory, so remember to log in and fight to win!


25 - 28 July: Tank Prototypes Weekend

Event Start: 25 July, 2014 (Friday) @ 13:30 - 14:00 UTC+8 (06:00 UTC)
Event End: 28 July, 2014 (Monday) @ 13:30 - 14:00 UTC+8 (06:00 UTC)

 EXP for each First Victory
Enjoy 25% discounts on the following tanks:

Tier III LT T46
Tier III LT Pz.Kpfw. III Ausf. A

Tier III MT M2 Medium
Tier IV LT A-20
Tier IV TD SU-85B
Tier IV TDT40
Tier V HT T1 Heavy

Enjoy 15% discounts on the following tanks:

Tier VI MT VK 30.02 M
Tier VI HT VK 36.01 H

Tier VI HT M6
Tier VII MT T-43

25 July - 1 August: Pz.Kpfw. B2 740 (f) Bundle

Event Start: 25 July, 2014 (Friday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC)

Event End: 1 August, 2014 (Friday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC) 

Package contains:

Pz.Kpfw. B2 740 (f)
Garage Slot

Price: 2.99 USD

The Pz.Kpfw. B2 740 (f) is a German tier 4 premium heavy tank.

A captured French B1 with the hull mounted gun removed and plated over. While classified as a heavy tank, its maneuverability rivals that of medium tanks in its own tier, but finds itself hampered by a low top speed. Its armor is more than enough for its tier. Its fast reloading gun has little problem destroying most tanks in its tier, but will struggle when facing better armored foes.