Weekly Specials: German Engineering

Tank Commanders,

While driving the supply truck back to camp, we stumbled upon some fine German engineering. It was likely enemy property, so we took them back with us. Too bad for them. 

Thanks to that lucky encounter, we're throwing discounts on German regular vehicles from Tier V-VIII. 

Check the full list of specials below.

Mobilize!


Event Start: 27 May, 2016 (Friday) @ 19:00 UTC+8 (11:00 UTC)

Event End: 30 May, 2016 (Monday) @ 19:00 UTC+8 (11:00 UTC)

 EXP for all First Victories

Event Start: 27 May, 2016 (Friday) @ 13:50 UTC+8 (05:50 UTC)

Event End: 30 May, 2016 (Monday) @ 13:50 UTC+8 (05:50 UTC)

 Enjoy 20% discounts on Equipment
 Enjoy 30% discounts on the following tanks:

German Regular Vehicles Tier V-VII

 Enjoy 15% discounts on the following tanks:

German Regular Vehicles Tier VIII

Close