Weekly Specials: Golden Week Part 1

Tank Commanders,

It was Japan's turn to manufacture this week's equipment supply. Turns out that they made a lot. Now there's a surplus, so feel free to stock up!

Also, it's a good idea to play at least one game per day over the weekend - the x3 First Win booster is back!

Mobilize!


Event Start: 29 April, 2016 (Friday) @ 19:00 UTC+8 (11:00 UTC)

Event End: 02 May, 2016 (Monday) @ 19:00 UTC+8 (11:00 UTC)

 EXP for all First Victories

Event Start: 29 April, 2016 (Friday) @ 13:50 UTC+8 (05:50 UTC)

Event End: 02 May, 2016 (Monday) @ 13:50 UTC+8 (05:50 UTC)

 Enjoy 20% discounts on Equipment

 

Close