Weekly Specials: G-Star 2015

Tank Commanders,

Whether or not you'll be visiting G-Star in Korea this year, we've got a little something special for everyone. During the event period, enjoy a x3 EXP boost on your first victory, and some cool discounts on a wide selection of vehicles too. Have a look below:

Mobilize!


Weekly Specials: G-Star 2015

Event Start: 12 November, 2015 (Thursday) @ 19:00 UTC+8 (11:00 UTC)
Event End: 16 November, 2015 (Monday) @ 19:00 UTC+8 (11:00 UTC)

 EXP for all First Victories

Event Start: 12 November, 2015 (Thursday) @ 13:30 - 14:00 UTC+8 (06:00 UTC)
Event End: 16 November, 2015 (Monday) @ 13:30 - 14:00 UTC+8 (06:00 UTC)

 Enjoy 30% discounts on the following tanks:

Dicker Max
Panther/M10

 Enjoy 30% discounts on the following tanks:

All regular Tier V-VI vehicles

Close