Weekly Specials: Weekday Happy Hour #2

Tank Commanders,

Is your week starting to feel a little rough? Take a break to regenerate your energy. Destress over a few games in Blitz - and get additional EXP! Happy Hour #2 gives you x1.5 more EXP when you win battles on Regular Heavy Tanks from Tier VI-VII.

Mobilize!


20 August: Weekday Happy Hour #2

Event Start: 20 August, 2015 (Thursday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC)
Event End: 20 August, 2015 (Thursday) @ 19:00 UTC+8 (11:00 UTC)

Enjoy x1.5 more EXP on the following tanks:

All regular heavy tanks from Tier VI-VII
(Limited to 5 winning battles. This reward does not combine with first win bonus.)

Close