Weekly Specials: Weekday Happy Hour #3

Tank Commanders,

Let's get rich! For Happy Hour #3, regular Tank Destroyers from tier VI-VII will receive an additional x1.2 Credits per battle. Extra credits earned in battle can be used on consumables, tank repairs, and unlocking new vehicles. 

Mobilize!


27 August: Weekday Happy Hour #3

Event Start: 27 August, 2015 (Thursday) @ 18:00 UTC+8 (10:00 UTC)
Event End: 27 August, 2015 (Thursday) @ 19:00 UTC+8 (11:00 UTC)

Enjoy x1.2 more Credits on the following tanks:

All regular Tank Destroyers from Tier VI-VII

Close