Weekly Specials: Heavy Mayhem

Tank Commanders,

Tired of being pushed around on the battlefield? Then it's time to bring out the heavyweights. Heavy tanks tend to have higher HP, good armour, and strong damage in exchange for speed. Add one of these big guys to your tank collection for variety.

Mobilize!


Event Start: 19 February, 2016 (Friday) @ 19:00 UTC+8 (11:00 UTC)
Event End: 22 February, 2016 (Monday) @ 19:00 UTC+8 (11:00 UTC)

 EXP for all First Victories

Event Start: 19 February, 2016 (Friday) @ 13:50 UTC+8 (05:50 UTC)

Event End: 22 February, 2016 (Tuesday) @ 13:10 UTC+8 (05:10 UTC)

 Enjoy 20% discounts on Equipment
 Enjoy 30% discounts on the following tanks:

All Tier VI-VII Regular Heavy Tanks

 Purchase 5 Garage Slots for 750 (was 1,000)
 Purchase 10 Garage Slots for 1,260 (was 1,800)
Close