Weekly Special: JagdTiger 8.8

Tank Commanders,

The JagdTiger 8.8 is a powerhouse with good armour and aim. It is relatively easy to play with and is suitable for beginners. With the damage you can cause on the fields, cranking credits with this machine is a breeze. You can also use the JagdTiger 8.8 for either confrontational or sniping play styles.

Add this new tank into your collection if you're a fan of German vehicles!

Mobilize!


20 March - 10 April: JagdTiger 8.8

Event Start: 20 March, 2015 (Friday) @ 18:00 UTC+8 (10:00 UTC)

Event End: 10 April, 2015 (Friday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC) 

Package contains:

Jagdtiger 8.8
Garage Slot
3 Days Premium time

500

Price: 24.99 USD

Close