Weekly Specials: On a Roll

Tank Commanders,

Progress is often killed when you stop trying to improve. So when you're on a roll, keep going! It doesn't matter if you rush through it or keep things really slow - just find ways to keep moving. 

To keep us all moving, here's some motivation - a x3 First Win Bonus will be available from 15-18 April! If a stronger garage is what you're looking at, get some Tier V-VIII regular medium tanks. You can also use the following discounts to train your crew so your tank runs at full potential.

Mobilize!


Event Start: 15 April, 2016 (Friday) @ 19:00 UTC+8 (11:00 UTC)

Event End: 18 April, 2016 (Monday) @ 19:00 UTC+8 (11:00 UTC)

 EXP for all First Victories

 

Event Start: 15 April, 2016 (Friday) @ 13:50 UTC+8 (05:50 UTC)

Event End: 18 April, 2016 (Monday) @ 13:50 UTC+8 (05:50 UTC)

 Enjoy 30% discounts on the following tanks:

All Tier V-VII Regular Medium Tanks

 Enjoy 15% discounts on the following tanks:

All Tier VIII Regular Medium Tanks

 Enjoy 10% discounts on Credits for 75% Crew Mastery Training
 Enjoy 30% discounts on Gold for 100% Crew Mastery Training
 Enjoy 30% discounts on Crew Skill Reset
Close