Weekly Specials: On March to Victory

Tank Commanders,

It's going to rain EXP this weekend, so don't forget to claim your x3 First Victory bonus! If expanding your garage is part of your master plan, there's good news for you - this week's discounts include slots and selected Premium vehicles.

Mobilize!


 

Weekly Specials: On March to Victory

Event Start: 12 June, 2015 (Friday) @ 19:00 UTC+8 (11:00 UTC)
Event End: 15 June, 2015 (Monday) @ 19:00 UTC+8 (11:00 UTC)

EXP for each First Victory

 

Weekly Specials: On March to Victory

Event Start: 12 June, 2015 (Friday) @ 13:30 - 14:00 UTC+8 (06:00 UTC)
Event End: 15 June, 2015 (Monday) @ 13:30 - 14:00 UTC+8 (06:00 UTC)

Purchase 5 Garage Slots for 800 (was 1,000)
Purchase 10 Garage Slots for 1,260 (was 1,800)
Enjoy 30% discounts on the following tanks:

Pz.Kpfw. S35 739 (F)
TOG II
Tetrarch

Close