Weekly Specials: Operation Overlord

Tank Commanders,

We almost thought that we were running into an enemy ambush when we advanced into their ranks. It's really surprising that lots of German credit vehicles were found left behind in good working condition. Since there's no one claiming them, they're going straight to the store and will be available for purchase at 30-50% discounts!

Don't neglect your training! There's a x3 EXP boost for your first victory happening over the weekend.

Mobilize!


 

Weekly Specials: Operation Overlord

Event Start: 05 June, 2015 (Friday) @ 19:00 UTC+8 (11:00 UTC)
Event End: 08 June, 2015 (Monday) @ 19:00 UTC+8 (11:00 UTC)

EXP for each First Victory

 

Weekly Specials: Operation Overlord

Event Start: 05 June, 2015 (Friday) @ 13:30 - 14:00 UTC+8 (06:00 UTC)
Event End: 08 June, 2015 (Monday) @ 13:30 - 14:00 UTC+8 (06:00 UTC)

Purchase 3 days Premium time for 520 (was 650)
Purchase 7 days Premium time for 1,000 (was 1,250)
Enjoy 50% discounts on the following tanks:

All Tier II - V USA, UK, and German Regular vehicles

Enjoy 30% discounts on the following tanks:

All Tier VI - VII USA, UK, and German Regular vehicles

 

Close