Weekly Specials: Rise of Continents Weekend Specials #1

Tank Commanders,

Busy bringing out the big guns for Rise of Continents? We've got some more for you! Premium tanks on discount include the T-25 and the SU-85i. These tier 5 vehicles have exceptional gun power and are perfect tools of destruction and domination.

Once you're done shopping, enjoy the x3 First Victory EXP bonus with your new vehicles.

The weekends are coming! Have a good one!

Mobilize!


Weekly Specials: Rise of Continents Weekend Specials #1

Event Start: 02 October, 2015 (Friday) @ 19:00 UTC+8 (11:00 UTC)
Event End: 05 October, 2015 (Monday) @ 19:00 UTC+8 (11:00 UTC)

EXP for all First Victories

Event Start: 02 October, 2015 (Friday) @ 13:30 - 14:00 UTC+8 (06:00 UTC)
Event End: 05 October, 2015 (Monday) @ 13:30 - 14:00 UTC+8 (06:00 UTC)

Enjoy 30% discounts on the following tanks:

All regular medium tanks from Tier V-VII

Enjoy 50% discounts on the following tank:

SU-85i
T-25

Close